Contact Us

Jurgita Pacevičienė

Managing Director

jurga@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 452068
Mob.:+37068696550


Ingrida Vaičiūnaitė

Administrator

acg-nystrom@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 452068
Mob.:+37067157597

Violeta Morkeliūnaitė

Violeta Morkeliūnaitė

Key Accountant

violeta@acg.lt
Tel.: +370 37 452068
Mob.: +37068782621

 

Robertas Titas

Robertas Titas

Sales Manager
Spare Parts and Accessories Sewing & Welding, Embroidery, Ironing, Knitting

robertas@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 400180
Mob.:+37068232293

Algis Burba

Algis Burba

Service Technician Gerber Hardware
Gerber Technology spare parts and consumables

gtservice@acg.lt
el.: +370 37 452068
Mob.: +37068732221

Simonas Jonkus

Simonas Jonkus

Service Technician Gerber Hardware
Gerber Technology spare parts and consumabless

simonas@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 452068
Mob.:+37068232290

 

Ramunas Sakalys

Ramūnas Šakalys

Sales Manager
Embroidery Machines

ramunas@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 451902
Mob.:+37069881870

Jurate Diksaityte

Jūratė Dikšaitytė

Sales Manager
Pulse software and Madeira Embroidery Thread

jurate@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 452068
Mob.: +37061235605

Kazimieras Purlys

Kazimieras Purlys

Technician
Embroidery Machines

kazimieras@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 452068
Mob.:+37068758771

Ramunas Sakalys

Ramūnas Šakalys

Sales Manager
Sewing/Pressing/Knitting Machines

ramunas@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 451902
Mob.:+37069881870

Kazimieras Purlys

Kazimieras Purlys

Technician
Sewing/Pressing/Knitting Machines

kazimieras@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 452068
Mob.:+37068758771

Tomas Germanavicius

Tomas Germanavičius

Sales Manager
Sewing & Pattern Design & Cutting

tomas@acg.lt
Tel.: +370 37 452068
Mob. +370 69808002

Edita Diksaitiene

Edita Dikšaitienė

GT software engineer,
Support and Training Gerber Software

edita@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 452473
Mob.:+37068666268

Algis Burba

Algis Burba

Service Technician Gerber Hardware

gtservice@acg.lt
Tel.: +370 37 452068
Mob.: +37068732221

 

Simonas Jonkus

Simonas Jonkus

Service Technician Gerber Hardware

simonas@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 452068
Mob.:+37068232290

Jurgita Pacevičienė

Managing Director
Woven Labelsr

jurga@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 452068
Mob.:+37068696550


Ingrida Vaičiūnaitė

Administrator
Printed Labels

acg-nystrom@acg.lt
Tel.:+370 37 452068
Mob.:+37067157597

Contact Information

UAB ACGNYSTROM

Taikos pr. 135A

51129 Kaunas

Phone: +370 37 452068

Fax: +370 37 452069

Email: acg-nystrom@acg.lt

Monday-Thursday: 07.30-16.30

Friday:07.30-14.50

Lunch: 11.30-12.10